ƒXƒgƒAˆê——

–kŠC“¹

TAJIMA ”ŸŠÙ

<V”ŸŠÙ–k“l‰w‘O“X>
ZŠF§041-1242 –kŠC“¹–k“lŽsŽs“n1-3-1
“d˜b”ԍ†F0138-83-6665 FAXF0138-83-6667
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFhakodate@tajima-motor.com

<X’¬“X>
ZŠF§049-2142 –kŠC“¹Š•”ŒSX’¬Ôˆäì187-5
“d˜b”ԍ†F01374-7-1660
FAXF0138-83-6667
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFhakodate@tajima-motor.com

“Œ–k

TAJIMA å‘ä

ZŠF§981-3131 ‹{éŒ§å‘äŽsò‹æŽµ–k“cV“c36-1
“d˜b”ԍ†F022-776-1970
FAXF022-776-1971
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFsendai@tajima-motor.com

ŠÖ“Œ

TAJIMA ç—t

ZŠF§ 264-0024 ç—tŒ§ç—tŽsŽá—t‹æ‚•i’¬1583
“d˜b”ԍ†F043-231-0468
FAXF043-231-0467
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFchiba.chuo@tajima-motor.com

TAJIMA ŽO‹½

ZŠF§341-0037@é‹ÊŒ§ŽO‹½Žs‚F2’š–Ú251-2
“d˜b”ԍ†F048-948-0080
FAXF048-948-0081
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFmisato@tajima-motor.com

TAJIMA ]ŒËì

ZŠF§133-0051 “Œ‹ž“s]ŒËì‹æ–k¬Šâ3-14-14
“d˜b”ԍ†F03-5612-0045
FAXF03-5693-2288
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFedogawa@tajima-motor.com

TAJIMA ”‹´

ZŠF§174-0043 “Œ‹ž“s”‹´‹æâ‰º3-1-5
“d˜b”ԍ†F03-5914-4106
FAXF03-5392-5955
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFitabashi@tajima-motor.com

TAJIMA –Ú”’

ZŠF§165-0023 “Œ‹ž“s’†–ì‹æ]Œ´’¬3-35-3
“d˜b”ԍ†F03-5988-2060
FAXF03-5988-2070
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFmejiro@tajima-motor.com

TAJIMA ’²•z

ZŠF§182-0013 “Œ‹ž“s’²•zŽs[‘厛“ì’¬5-20-1
“d˜b”ԍ†F042-481-3923
FAXF042-484-0409
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFchofu@tajima-motor.com

TAJIMA “Œ–¼‰¡•l

ZŠF§194-0003@“Œ‹ž“s’¬“cŽs¬ì7-5-16
“d˜b”ԍ†F042-796-7772
FAXF042-796-7774
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFtomei.yokohama@tajima-motor.com

“ŒŠC

TAJIMA Ã‰ª”Ö“c

ZŠF§438-0213@Ã‰ªŒ§”Ö“cŽs—³—m•BŒ´665
“d˜b”ԍ†F0538-66-3325
FAXF0538-67-1255
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFiwata@tajima-motor.com

ŠÖ¼

TAJIMA ‘åã“ï”g

ZŠF§556-0011@ ‘åã•{‘åãŽs˜Q‘¬‹æ“ï”g’†3-9-1
“d˜b”ԍ†F070-5463-5248
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFosaka.nanba@tajima-motor.com

TAJIMA “Þ—Ç

ZŠF§630-8013@“Þ—ÇŒ§“Þ—ÇŽsŽOð‘å˜H3-1-51
“d˜b”ԍ†F0742-32-0911
FAXF0742-32-0910
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFnara@tajima-motor.com

’†‘EŽl‘

TAJIMA L“‡

ZŠF§733-0833 L“‡Œ§L“‡Žs¼‹æ¤HƒZƒ“ƒ^[ 8-4-45
“d˜b”ԍ†F082-299-9611
FAXF082-961-6990
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒX hiroshima@tajima-motor.com

‹ãB

TAJIMA •Ÿ‰ª

ZŠF§816-0912 •Ÿ‰ªŒ§‘å–ìéŽsŒäŠ}ì4-2-9
“d˜b”ԍ†F092-504-0017
FAXF092-504-0023
ƒ[ƒ‹ƒAƒhƒŒƒXFfukuoka@tajima-motor.com